## 2025 HANTX Board Nominations Slate

**Chair:** Sean Kennerty | Woodbine Development Corp.

Vice Chair: Mary Lavelle | Dallas Plano Marriott at Legacy Town Center

(Plano)

Secretary: Todd Winch | The Westin Irving Convention Center at Las

Colinas (Irving)

Treasurer: Scott Perlmutter | Highgate Hotels/InnVentures

Member at Large: Chandana Weerasekara | Sheraton Dallas

Member at Large: Carolyn Dent | Omni Dallas

Immediate Past Chair: Matt Tronsdal | Marriott Task Force

Current Board Members (terms are through 2025):

1. Chirag Patel, Prosper Hospitality (select service)

- 2. Darryl Jett, DFW Airport Marriott North (Irving)
- 3. **Greg White,** Former Chair, Westin Galleria Dallas (*DTPID Chair*)
- 4. **Jeff Pritts,** Embassy Suites by Hilton Denton Convention Center (Denton)
- 5. Jeremy Millar, Doubletree by Hilton Dallas Love Field
- 6. **John Klukan,** Former Chair, Renaissance Dallas at Plano Legacy West Hotel/JW Marriott Dallas (Plano or Dallas)
- 7. **Kevin Gilbert,** Renaissance Dallas West
- 8. Sanjay Naik, Lowen Hospitality (select service) (Lewisville, Irving, Carrollton)
- 9. Stephen D'Agostino, Hyatt Regency Dallas

Nominated for Board – board terms would be through 2026:

- 10. Chris Pilavakis, Former Chair, Renaissance Dallas Renominated
- 11. David Sher GM, Fairmont Dallas Renominated
- 12. Adam Gollub, GM, Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre NEW
- 13. Anthony Buttafuoco, Omni Las Colinas NEW (Irving)
- 14. Joe Vanden Heuvel, Hotel Manager, Omni Dallas NEW
- 15. Lorna Rivera, Corp Direct of HR, Concert/Coury Hospitality NEW
- 16. Michael Wilke, GM, Dallas Marriott Downtown NEW
- 17. Patti Hansen, GM, Hyatt Place Dallas/Allen NEW (select service) (Allen)
- 18. Robert Blom, Director of HR, Hilton Anatole NEW